Support Us

Dallas County Community College District (Veterans Services)

Dallas County Community College District is a network of seven independent 2 year community colleges. College is within your reach — whether it’s to further your education, convert your military experience into college credit, finish an uncompleted degree or retrain for a new civilian career. We want to help you receive the full value of your educational benefits

 

 

 

 

Brookhaven College
Jon Tarell
JTarell@dcccd.edu or BHCVA@dcccd.edu
(972) 860-4673
Office: Building S, Room S136

Cedar Valley College
Ann McCowin
AMcCowin@dcccd.edu
(972) 860-8036
Office: Building L (Student Services), Room L117

Eastfield College
(972) 860-7340
Office: Building C, Room C-112

El Centro College
Jamie Gregory
JLGregory@dcccd.edu
(214) 860-2100
Office: A020

Mountain View College 
Aneesa Roundtree
ARoundtree@dcccd.edu
Ismael Aleman
Aleman@dcccd.edu
Office: Building S, Room S-1080

North Lake College
Billy Yost
BYost@dcccd.edu
Horace Ragler
HRagler@dcccd.edu
Maribel Cruz
maribelcruz@dcccd.edu
Veterans Affairs
NLCVA@dcccd.edu
(972) 273-3169
Office: Building A, Room A-430

Richland College 
Kim Archer
KArcher@dcccd.edu or RLCVeteranServices@dcccd.edu
(972) 238-3778
Office: El Paso Hallway, Room E 083

Categories: College CreditEducationFinancial Aid

North Lake Campus

5001 North MacArthur Blvd
Irving, TX 75038 

Website

(972) 273-3169